Australian Universities represented by ACIC

Think Education and Australian College Information Centre (ACIC) Partnership

At Think Education, we work together with our Sydney based partner Australian College Information Centre (ACIC) to advise students on study options as well as provide application assistance to the education institutions listed below.

Australian universities representation by ACIC:-


  • Australian Catholic University

  • Bond University

  • Central Queensland University

  • Central Queensland University, Brisbane Campus

  • Central Queensland University, Gold Coast Campus

  • Griffith University

  • Griffith University, Gold Coast Campus

  • James Cook University

  • James Cook University, Brisbane Campus

  • Queensland University of Technology

  • University of Queensland

  • University of Southern Queensland

  • University of the Sunshine Coast

New South Wales

  • Australian Catholic University

  • Central College

  • Central Queensland University, Sydney Campus

  • Charles Darwin University, Sydney Campus

  • James Cook University, Sydney Campus

  • Macqurie University

  • Southern Cross University

  • The University of Notre Dame Australia

  • The University of Sydney

  • University of New England

  • University of New English, Sydney Campus

  • University of New South Wales

  • University of Newcastle

  • University of Newcastle, Sydney Campus

  • University of Technology, Sydney

  • University Western Sydney

  • University of Wollongong


  • Australian Catholic University, Victoria

  • Central Queensland University, Melbourne

  • Deakin University

  • La Trobe University

  • Monash University

  • RMIT Univesity

  • Swinburne University of Technology

  • University of Ballarat

  • University of Melbourne

  • Victoria University

  • Victorian College of the Arts

Northern Territory

  • Charles Darwin University

  • Northern Territory University

Australian Capital Territory

  • Australian International Hotel School

  • The Australian National University

  • University of Canberra

Western Australia

  • Curtin University of Technology

  • Murdoch University

  • University of Western Australia

South Australia

  • Flinders University

  • University of Adelaide

  • University of South Australia